The Team

Gemma Lefevre
International TV & Digital Sales Manager

Asia (excl. Japan), Africa, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Russia & CIS, Eastern Europe & Inflight

gemma.lefevre@eagle-rock.com
Harry Irving
International TV Sales Executive

Middle East, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus & Clip Sales

harry.irving@eagle-rock.com
Peter Worsley
Managing Director, Digital, Theatrical and Production

peter.worsley@eagle-rock.com
Will White
Managing Director of International TV & Digital Sales

UK, Northern Europe, Japan, Australia & New Zealand

will.white@eagle-rock.com
Heather Wyer
VP, TV & Digital Sales, North America

North America, Latin America

heather.wyer@eagle-rock.com
Jaimie Tullo
TV & Digital Licensing coordinator

jaimie.tullo@eagle-rock.com
Eagle Rock Entertainment
Eagle Vision, Eagle House, 22 Armoury Way, London,
SW18 1EZ, UK


Call Us: +44 (0) 20 8870 5670

Email Us: enquiries@eagle-rock.com